How do I turn mmhmm off for my next call?

If you want to have a call without mmhmm, switch from the mmhmm camera to the camera of your choice in your video conferencing platform. 

changing_cameras.png

If you try to join the call with the mmhmm app closed but the mmhmm camera still selected in your video conferencing platform, you will see this notification screen:

new_hijacked_logo.png

Don’t see the answer to your question? If you’re having technical difficulties or want to suggest a topic for this guide, click here to submit a request or email us at help@mmhmm.app.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 22 found this helpful