When you delete your mmhmm account, all data related to your account will be permanently erased, including videos you've shared to mmhmm TV.
Note: Deleting your mmhmm account will not uninstall mmhmm from your device. Learn how to uninstall mmhmm from your computer.
- In your web browser, go to the mmhmm account settings page. You may be prompted to log in to mmhmm.
- This will take you to the Edit profile section of your account settings. At the bottom of the page, click Delete account.
- A 6-digit verification code will be sent to the email address associated with your mmhmm account. Open your email client and open the email containing this code.
- On the mmhmm account settings page, a new window will appear. To avoid losing your shared videos, we recommend downloading your videos from mmhmm TV before you delete your account.
- Enter the verification code you received and click Delete account. You'll automatically be signed out of mmhmm and will receive an email once your account has been fully deleted.
If you're part of an mmhmm for Teams subscription, you won't be able to delete your mmhmm account on your own. If you want to delete your mmhmm for Teams account, submit a support ticket or email us at email@example.com.